1.Swear It Again
2.If I Let You Go
3.Flying Without Wings
4.Fool Again
5.No No
6.I Don't Wanna Fight
7.Change The World
9.Seasons In The Sun
10.I Need You
11.Miss You
12.More Than Words
13.Open Your Heart
14.Try Again
15.What I Want Is What I've Got
16.We Are One
17.Can't Lose What You Ever Had

Coast To Coast
1.My Love
2.What Makes A Man
3.I Lay My Love On You
4.I Have a dream
5.Against All Odds
6.When You're Looking Like That
8.Somebody Needs you
9.Angel's Wing
11.Puzzle Of My Heart
12.Dreams Come True
13.No Place That Far
14.Close your eyes
15.You Make Me Feel
16.Loneliness Knows Me By Name
17.Fragile Heart
18.Every Little Thing You Do

World Of Our Own
1.Queen Of My Heart
2.Bop Bop Baby
3.I Cry
4.Why Do I Love You
5.I Wanna Grow Old With You
7.World Of Our Own
8.To Be Loved
10.If Your Heart's Not In It
11.When You Come Around
12.Don't Say It's Too Late
13.Don't Let Me Go
14.Walk Away
15.Love Crime
16.Imaginary Diva

Unbreakable: The Greatest Hits Vol.1
1.Swear It Again
2.If I Let You Go
3.Flying Without Wings
4.I Have A Dream
5.Fool Again
6.Against All Odds
7.My Love
8.What Makes A Man
9.Uptown Girl
10.Queen Of My Heart
11.World Of Our Own
12.Bop Bop Baby
13.When You're Looking Like That
15.Written In The Stars
16.How Does It Feel
18.Love Takes Two
19.Miss You Nights

2.Hey Whatever
5.When A Woman Loves A Man
6.On My Shoulder
7.Turn Around
8.I Did It For You
9.Thank You
10.To Be With You
12.What Do They Know
13.Lost In You

Allow Us To Be Frank
1.Ain't That A Kick In The Head
2.Fly Me To The Moon
4.Let There Be Love
5.The Way You Look Tonight
6.Come Fly With Me
7.Mack The Knife
8.I Left My Heart In San Francisco
9.Summer Wind
11.When I Fall In Love
12.Moon River
13.That's Life